SIAAB Members Directory

 

State Internal Audit Advisory Board Members Directory 


CHAIR 

H. Jay Wagner, CIA, CFE, CISA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Office of the Attorney General
217-524-4094
HWagner@atg.state.il.us
Member Ex-Officio

VICE CHAIR

Amy DeWeese Macklin, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Human Services
217-558-6931
Amy.Macklin@illinois.gov
Term Expires 2/1/2024

 

MEMBERS EX-OFFICIO

Stell Mallios
Chief Internal Director
Illinois Office of the Secretary of State
312-814-5359
smallios@ilsos.net

Leighann Manning, CIA, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
Office of the Treasurer
217-558-0010
LManning@illinoistreasurer.gov  

Jack Rakers, CPA, CIA, CISA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Central Management Services
217-524-0828
Jack.Rakers@illinois.gov

Gary Shadid, CPA, CGMA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Office of the Comptroller
217-782-1003
Gary.Shadid@illinoiscomptroller.gov


TERM 2/1/2022

Stephen D. Kirk, CIA, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Transportation
217-557-1258
stephen.kirk@illinois.gov

Julie A. Zemaitis, CPA
Executive Director of University Audits
University of Illinois System
217-333-0903
jzemaiti@uillinois.edu
 

 

TERM 2/1/2023

Kishor Desai, CIA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Student Assistance Commission
847-831-8027
kishor.desai@illinois.gov

Nikki Lanier, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Revenue

217-785-6515
Nikki.Lanier@illinois.gov

 

TERM 2/1/2024

Natalie Covello, CIA, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
Chicago State University
773-995-3595
Ncovello@csu.edu