SIAAB Members Directory

State Internal Audit Advisory Board Members Directory 


CHAIR
Leighann Manning, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
Office of the Treasurer
(217) 558-0010
LManning@illinoistreasurer.gov 
Member Ex-Officio

VICE CHAIR

Jamie Nardulli, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services
(217) 557-0576
Jamie.nardulli@illinois.gov
Term 2/1/2019


MEMBERS EX-OFFICIO

Stell Mallios
Chief Internal Director
Illinois Office of the Secretary of State
(312) 814-5359
smallios@ilsos.net

Jack Rakers, CPA, CIA, CISA
Acting Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Central Management Services
(217) 524-0828
Jack.Rakers@illinois.gov

Gary Shadid, CPA, CGMA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Office of the Comptroller
(217) 782-1003
Gary.Shadid@illinoiscomptroller.gov

H. Jay Wagner, CIA, CFE, CISA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Office of the Attorney General
(217) 524-4094
HWagner@atg.state.il.us


TERM 2/1/2019

Julie A. Zemaitis, CPA
Executive Director of University Audits
University of Illinois System
(217) 333-0903
jzemaiti@uillinois.edu


TERM 2/1/2020

Rex Crossland
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Employment Security
(217) 785-0178
Rex.Crossland@illinois.gov 

Brent Nolen
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois State Police
(217) 558-5379
Brent.Nolen@isp.state.il.us

 

TERM 2/1/2021

Natalie Covello, CIA, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
(312) 814-8764
Natalie.Covello@illinois.gov 

Amy DeWeese, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Human Services
(217) 558-6931
Amy.deweese@illinois.gov