SIAAB Members Directory

State Internal Audit Advisory Board Members Directory 


CHAIR

H. Jay Wagner, CIA, CFE, CISA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Office of the Attorney General
(217) 524-4094
HWagner@atg.state.il.us
Member Ex-Officio

VICE CHAIR

Leighann Manning, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
Office of the Treasurer
(217) 558-0010
LManning@illinoistreasurer.gov
Member Ex-Officio


MEMBERS EX-OFFICIO

Stell Mallios
Chief Internal Director
Illinois Office of the Secretary of State
(312) 814-5359
smallios@ilsos.net

H. Jay Wagner, CIA, CFE, CISA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Office of the Attorney General
(217) 524-4094
HWagner@atg.state.il.us

Jack Rakers
Acting Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Central Management Services
(217) 782-2645
Jack.Rakers@illinois.gov
Member Ex-Officio

Gary Shadid, CPA, CGMA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Office of the Comptroller
(217) 782-1003
Member Ex-Officio

 

TERM 2/1/2018

Stephen D. Kirk, CIA, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Transportation
(217) 557-1258
stephen.kirk@illinois.gov

Amy DeWeese, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Human Services
(217) 558-6931
Amy.deweese@illinois.gov


TERM 2/1/2019

Julie A. Zemaitis, CPA
Executive Director of University Audits
University of Illinois System
(217) 333-0903
jzemaiti@uillinois.edu

Jamie Nardulli, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services
(217) 557-0576
Jamie.nardulli@illinois.gov


TERM 2/1/2020

Brent Nolen
Chief Internal Auditor
Illinois State Police
(217) 558-5379
Brent.Nolen@isp.state.il.us

One Vacant Member Position for term 2/1/2020