State Internal Audit Advisory Board Members Directory

CHAIR

H. Jay Wagner, CIA, CFE, CISA

Chief Internal Auditor

Illinois Office of the Attorney General

217-524-4094

Harold.Wagner@ilag.gov

Member Ex-Officio

VICE CHAIR

Teri Taylor, CPA

Chief Internal Auditor

Illinois Office of the Comptroller

217-558-5444

teri.taylor@illinoiscomptroller.gov

MEMBERS EX-OFFICIO

Stell Mallios

Chief Internal Director

Illinois Office of the Secretary of State

312-814-5359

smallios@ilsos.net

Leighann Manning, CIA, CGAP

Chief Internal Auditor

Office of the Treasurer

217-558-0010

LManning@illinoistreasurer.gov

Butch Stilwell

Chief Internal Auditor

Illinois Department of Central Management Services

217-524-7045

Butch.Stilwell@illinois.gov

TERM 2/1/2023

Vacant

TERM 2/1/2024

Vacant

TERM 2/1/2025

Stephen D. Kirk, CIA, CGAP

Chief Internal Auditor

Illinois Department of Transportation

217-557-1258

stephen.kirk@illinois.gov

Julie A. Zemaitis, CPA

Executive Director of University Audits

University of Illinois System

217-333-0903

jzemaiti@uillinois.edu

TERM 2/1/2026

Nikki Lanier, CPA

Chief Internal Auditor

Illinois Department of Revenue

217-785-6515

Nikki.Lanier@illinois.gov

TERM 2/1/2027

Amy DeWeese Macklin, CPA

Chief Internal Auditor

Illinois Department of Human Services

217-558-6931

Amy.Macklin@illinois.gov