SIAMG Directory

State Internal Auditors Manager Group (SIAMG) Institutions 


AGENCIES

Illinois Capital Development Agency
Tracy K. Allen, CPA, CISA
Chief Internal Auditor
Stratton Office Building
401 South Spring
Springfield, Illinois 62706
(217) 782-8691
Tracy.Allen@illinois.gov

Illinois Commerce Commission
Aaron Rife
527 East Capitol, 7th Floor
Springfield, IL 62794
Phone: (217) 782-9943
Fax: (217) 782-1042
arife@icc.illinois.gov

Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
Vacant
300 W. Adams St., Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 814-0705

Illinois Department on Aging
Nicholas Barnard
Chief Internal Auditor
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702-1271
(217) 558-0171

Illinois Department of Agriculture
Vacant
Chief Internal Auditor
Internal Audit
801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, IL 62702
Phone: (217) 782-6846

Illinois Department of Central Management Services
Jack Rakers
Acting Chief Internal Auditor
120 W. Jefferson, Room 114
Springfield, IL 62702
(217) 782-2645
Jack.Rakers@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Children and Family Services
Denise Caldwell, CPA
Acting Chief Internal Auditor
Office Location: 208 W. Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704
Mailing Address: 406 E. Monroe St., Station 440
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: (217) 558-5388
Fax: (217) 785-1765
Denise.Caldwell2@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Natalie Covello
Chief Internal Auditor
500 E. Monroe
Springfield, IL 62701-1643
(217) 558-2880
Natalie.Covello@Illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Corrections
Vacant
Chief Internal Auditor for Department of Corrections and Department of Juvenile Justice
Office of Internal Audit
1301 Concordia Court
P.O. Box 19277
Burd Hall, 3rd Floor
Springfield, IL 62794-9277
(217) 558-2200, x4486

Illinois Department of Employment Security
Rex Crossland
Chief Internal Auditor
607 E. Adams Street, 9th Floor
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 785-0178
Rex.Crossland@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
Contact: Mary Jo Behnke
320 W. Washington Street
Springfield, IL 62786
(217) 524-5761
maryjo.behnke@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services
Jamie Nardulli, CIA
Chief Internal Auditor
Office of Internal Audit
1001 N. Walnut
Springfield, IL 62702
(217) 557-0576
jamie.nardulli@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Human Services
Amy DeWeese, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
Office of Internal Audit
100 S. Grand Avenue
Springfield, IL 62762
(217) 558-6931
Amy.Deweese@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Innovation & Technology
Douglas B. Tinch, CPA, CIA, CISA, CISSP
Chief Internal Auditor
120 West Jefferson, #108
Springfield, IL 62702
217-558-6888
Douglas.Tinch@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Insurance
Vacant
Chief Internal Auditor
320 W. Washington Street
Springfield, IL 62767
(217) 558-6933

Illinois Department of Natural Resources
Brad Colantino, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-785-4186
brad.colantino@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Public Health
Joel A. Meints
Chief Internal Auditor
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, IL  62761
(217) 785-9225
Joel.A.Meints@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Revenue
Barbara Ringler, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
101 W. Jefferson Street
Springfield, IL 62702
Phone: (217) 785-6515
Work Cell: (217) 836-9332
barb.ringler@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Transportation
Stephen D. Kirk, CIA, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
2300 S. Dirksen Parkway
Room 201
Springfield, IL 62764
(217) 557-1258
stephen.kirk@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Veteran Affairs
Rusti Cummings, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
833 S. Spring Street
Springfield, IL 62794-9432
Phone: (217) 557-5682
Fax: (217) 785-4573
Rusti.Cummings2@illinois.gov

Illinois Emergency Management Agency
Jane Hewitt, CIA, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
Division of Internal Audit
1035 Outer Park Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 785-9945
jane.hewitt@illinois.gov

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Max Paller
Chief Internal Auditor
Environmental Protection Agency
1074 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, IL 62794
(217) 558-3386
Max.Paller@illinois.gov

Illinois Executive Ethics Commission
Vacant
Chief Internal Auditor
510 Stratton Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 558-3712

Illinois Historic Preservation Agency
Vacant
Chief Internal Auditor
313 South 6th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: (217) 558-8932
Fax: (217) 785-7937

Illinois Housing Development Authority
Kevin O'Connor
Acting Chief Internal Auditor
401 North Michigan Ave., Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 836-5224
Fax: (312) 836-2181
koconnor@ihda.org

Illinois Lottery
Darick Clark, CFE, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
101 W. Jefferson
Springfield, IL 62702
(217) 524-5192
Darick.Clark@illinois.gov

Illinois Office of the Attorney General
H. Jay Wagner, CIA, CFE, CISA
Chief Internal Auditor
500 South Second Street
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: (217) 524-4094
Fax: (217) 782-8827
HWagner@atg.state.il.us

Illinois Office of the Comptroller
Gary Shadid, CPA, CGMA
Chief Internal Auditor
325 West Adams
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 782-1003
Gary.Shadid@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Illinois Office of the Secretary of State
Stell Mallios
Chief Internal Auditor
Internal Audit
17 North State Street, Suite 1179
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 814-5359
smallios@ilsos.net

Illinois Office of the State Treasurer
Leighann Manning, CGAP
Chief Internal Auditor
400 West Monroe Street, Suite 401
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 558-0010
Fax: (217) 557-9620
LManning@illinoistreasurer.gov

Illinois State Board of Education
Vacant
Chief Internal Auditor
100 North First Street
Mail Code N-361
Springfield, IL 62777-0001
Phone: (217) 782-2237
Fax: (217) 558-4613

Illinois State Police
Brent Nolen
Chief Internal Auditor
801 S. 7th Street
Suite 201, South
Springfield, IL 62703-2487
(217) 558-5379
Brent_Nolen@isp.state.il.us

Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
Cassaundra Rouse
Chief Internal Auditor
2700 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 241-6800, ext. 1306
Fax: (630) 795-7661
crouse@getipass.com

Illinois Student Assistance Commission
Kishor Desai
Chief Internal Auditor
1755 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015-5209
(847) 831-8027
Kishor.desai@isac.illinois.gov

Illinois Supreme Court
John Bracco, CPA
3101 Old Jacksonville Road
Springfield, IL 62704-6488
Phone: (217) 524-6450
Fax: (217) 557-4161
jbracco@illinoiscourts.gov

Illinois Worker's Compensation Commission
Vacant
Chief Internal Auditor
JR Thompson Center, Room 8-110a
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 814-5438

Office of the Illinois State Fire Marshall
Marty Paul, CIA
Chief Internal Auditor
1035 Stevenson Drive
Springfield, IL 62703-4288
Phone: (217) 557-5873
Fax: (217) 782-1062
marty.paul@illinois.gov

 

RETIREMENT SYSTEM

Illinois State Employees' Retirement System
Casey A. Evans
Chief Internal Auditor
2101 South Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 785-6972
casey.evans@srs.illinois.gov

Illinois State Universities Retirement System
Steve Hayward, CPA
Director of Internal Audit
1901 Fox Drive
P.O. Box 2710
Champaign, IL 61825-2710
(800) 275-7877
SHayward@surs.org

Illinois Teachers' Retirement System
Stacy Smith
2815 West Washington
Post Office Box 19253
Springfield, IL 62794-9253
Phone: (217) 753-0311 (E-2336)
Fax: (217) 787-2269
ssmith@trs.state.il.us


UNIVERSITIES

Chicago State University
Michael Mayo
Interim Chief Internal Auditor
9501 S. King Drive / ADM 319
Chicago, IL  60628
Phone: (773) 995-3595
Fax: (773) 821-2454
mmayo@csu.edu

Eastern Illinois University
Leigh Moon
Interim Director
Office of Internal Auditing
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL  61920-3099
(217) 581-5110
lcmoon@eiu.edu

Governors State University
Kristoffer Evangelista, CPA
Chief Internal Auditor
One University Parkway
University Park, IL  60484
(708) 534-4134
kevangelista@govst.edu

Illinois State University
Robert Blemler
Director, Internal Auditing
Campus Box 1120
Normal, IL 61790-1120
Phone: (309) 438-2548
Fax: (309) 438-7280
rwbleml@ilstu.edu

Northeastern Illinois University
Rita Moore
Director Internal Audit
5500 N. St. Louis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
(773) 442-5108
R-Moore22@neiu.edu

Northern Illinois University
Danielle L. Schultz, CISA, CIA, CPA
331 Adams Hall
Dekalb, IL 60115-2828
Phone: (815) 753-6152
Fax: (815) 753-8686
dlschultz@niu.edu

Southern Illinois University
Kimberly A. Labonte
Campus Box 1008
Edwardville, IL 62026
Phone: (618) 650-2789
Fax: (618) 650-2011
klabont@siue.edu

University of Illinois System
Julie A. Zemaitis, CPA
Executive Director of Internal Audits
505 East Green Street, Suite 206
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-0903
jzemaiti@uillinois.edu

Western Illinois University
Michael R. Sartorius
Director, Internal Auditing
Sherman Hall - 208
1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309-298-2390
Fax: 309-298-2089
mr-sartorius@wiu.edu