#### CHAIR

Stephen Kirk, CIA, CGAP Illinois Department of Transportation (217) 557-1258 E-mail: stephen.kirk@illinois.gov Term Expires 2/1/2018

## **VICE-CHAIR**

Tracy K. Allen, CPA, CISA Office of the Comptroller (217) 782-1003 Email: tracy.allen@illinoiscomptroller.gov Member Ex-Officio

## **MEMBERS**

Jack Rakers, Acting
Illinois Department of Central
Management Services
(217)524-0828
E-mail: Jack.Rakers@Illinois.gov
Member Ex-Officio

H. Jay Wagner, CIA, CFE, CISA Office of the Attorney General (217) 524-4094 E-mail: HWagner@atg.state.il.us Member Ex-Officio

Leighann Manning Office of the Treasurer (217) 524-7872 E-mail: lmanning@illinoistreasurer.gov Member Ex-Officio

> Stell Mallios, Acting Office of the Secretary of State (312) 814-5359 E-mail: smallios@ilsos.net Member Ex-Officio

> > Vacant Term Expires 2/1/2018

Gary Shadid, CPA Illinois Department of Agriculture (217) 782-6846 E-mail: gary.shadid@illinois.gov Term Expires 2/1/2017

> Vacant Term Expires 2/1/2020

Julie Zemaitis, CPA University of Illinois (217) 333-0903 E-mail: jzemaiti@ullinois.edu Term Expires 2/1/2016

> Vacant Term Expires 2/1/2019

# STATE OF ILLINOIS INTERNAL AUDIT ADVISORY BOARD

WEB ADDRESS: HTTP://SIAAB.AUDITS.UILLINOIS.EDU

## Location

Capital City Center 130 West Mason Video Conference Room 104 Springfield, Illinois 62702 James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Video Conference Room 9-036 Chicago, Illinois 60601

### **AGENDA**

## February 14, 2017 - 1:00 P.M.

- Call to Order
- Roll Call
- Minutes\*
  - Approve minutes from January 10, 2017 Meeting
- Public Participation
- Reports/Updates\*
  - CPE Coordinator
  - Quality Assurance Coordinator- Approval of requests, reports and activities including but not limited to the following:
  - FOIA Officer Report
  - Guidance Coordinator- Discussion and approval of guidance, resources and other related topics.
- Old Business\*
  - Attorney General Request by SIAAB
  - > SIAAB Matrix and related documents, schedules and process changes
  - FCIAA Committee
- New Business\*
  - New Officers- Vote for new officers, nominees are Chair- Tracy Allen and Vice Chair- Jay Wagner. New Officers then assume duties for March meeting.
- Announcements\*
  - Next Regular Meeting March 14, 2017 1:00 p.m. \*

<sup>\*</sup>Action May Be Taken by the Board via Motion/Vote Process

Note: In accordance with the Opening Meetings Act, 5 ILCS 120/2.2 (a) "The requirement of a regular meeting agenda shall not preclude the consideration of items not specifically set forth in the agenda.